escort cesme escort denizli
gaziantep escort antep escort
ankara escort
kurtkoy escort


bokep barat
bodrum escort stepson porn movies Full HD 1080p porn european Porn ------- watch porn hd Xvideos com كاميرا خفية xxx Muslim best homemade porn videos deutsche frau fick Tettona sudamericana, gran puttana bengali boudi xxx pic
South Australia’s Top Junior Motocross Racers Launch Into The Opening Round Of The 2015 Peter Stevens SouthAustralian Motocross Championships At Murray Bridge
/ Categories: State News, MX News

South Australia’s Top Junior Motocross Racers Launch Into The Opening Round Of The 2015 Peter Stevens SouthAustralian Motocross Championships At Murray Bridge

South Australia’s top junior motocross riders have launched themselves into the 2015 Peter Stevens Motorcycles SA MX Championships held at Murray Bridge on the 2nd of May 2015.

The South Coast Motocross Club played host to the opening round of the 2015 series on the national caliber Murray Bridge MX track, with riders from all classes itching at the bit to put themselves on the podium to kick start the five round championship. 

It was Mitchell Munzer who put his best foot forward in the 128-150/200-250 13-U16 class opening the most senior championship with victory in race one before securing two second place finishes to round out the day on top by a single point over Zac Bradbery after the two riders put on a great display of riding for the spectators on hand.

Bradbery himself rebounded from a 4th place finish in the opening moto to win races two and three on his way to second overall.

Shane Mason round out the podium with a consistent 2-4-4 score card for the day, with Oscar Maule two points further back in 4th and Josh Hart rounding out the top five.

In the 100-125CC 13-U16 Yrs class, Thomas Larwood put on a faultless display on his way to clean sweeping the round with a perfect 1-1-1 results sheet at Murray Bridge.

Morgan McNicol finished second to Larwood in all three races to finish the day in second overall, while Aaron Dent held down the final position on the podium.

Just missing the podium by four points was Travis Edwards who scored two third place moto finishes in races one and three, however a 9th place finish in race two left him just short of a top three overall for the day. Cooper Sheidow completed the top five.

The battle for the round win in the 85/150CC 13-U16 class was intense as Victorian Liam Dinnage and South Australia’s own Cooper Sheidow battled it out for the round win.

Dinnage kicked off the day with a win in the opening race, however Sheidow looked as though his was on track to win the second race of the day, leading the race with less than a half a lap to go when he tripped up while making his way through lapped traffic.Though he was able to quickly remount, it was enough to allow Dinnage through for the win.

Dinnage went on tow in the final race of the day to make it three wins from three three starts for the day, leaving Sheidow and Aaron Dent tied in second place on 92 points each with Sheidow claiming second for the round on count-back.

Jayden Rudd edged out Nathan Walmsley for fourth by a single point.

In the younger 85/150cc event, Alex Larwood followed in the footsteps of his big brother,putting in a great display of riding on his way to winning all three races for the day.

Taj Gow-Smith crossed the line in second position each race to secure the second step on the podium, while Clay Burnett raced to a third place finish in the final race of the day to squeeze

by Cale Dellow for third place by the barest of margins.

Zak Crafter rounded out the top five.

Larwood and Taj Gow-Smith repeated their performances in the 65cc 10-U12 class running 1st and 2nd respectively in all three motos.

Jake Grubb and Landen Panozzo duked it out for third position with the two riders swapping 3rd and 4th place finishes in the opening two races, before Grubb sealed the final podium position with the 3rd place finish in the final race of the day.

Liam Buckley finished the day on top of the 65cc 7-9 yrs class with a 1-2-2 score card while, with Kai Dellow finished a single point ahead of Clay Burnett who powered his way to victory in the final two races in the class.

Deegan McCreight finished the round in fourth position, with Seth Carpenter in 5th.

In the Div2 50cc class, the youngest competitive riders of the round impressed not only with their riding skills, but with the number of riders entering the opening round.

Of the 22 riders entered on the day, Brock Symons, Davey Gear and Ripley Rowbotham proved to be the most consistent with the trio finishing every race in 1st, 2nd and 3rd places respectively.

Will Carpenter finished 5th in the opening race followed by a pair of 4th place finishes to hold down fourth place for the round, while Cooper Bevan finished the day in 4th-7th and 5th in his three races to round out the top five.

The 50cc Demo class much like the Div2 50cc class highlighted that the future of motocross racing in South Australia continues its’ upward swing, with a total of 17 riders aged between 4 and 7 years of age piloting themselves around the Murray Bridge circuit throughout the course of the day.

“It was exciting watching the future of SA MX show their talent at the opening round of the 2015 Peter Stevens Motorcycles SA MX Championships.”Motorcycling South Australia’s General Manager Chris McArdle commented.   

“We saw some outstanding rides by the likes of Alex and Thomas Larwood, Liam Buckley, and Brock Symons, all of whom showed great skill and speed,whilst the battle between Zac Bradbery and Mitchell Munzer was brilliant all day, with the two only separated by a point in the overall standings.

“The number of Juniors who entered the opening round of the championship was really good to see, particularly in the 50cc Div 2 and Non-competitive classes, which is great for the future.” McArdle added.

“South Coast MX did a great job in preparing the venue and running the event.  These events are a huge effort to put on, so thanks to the club, all the volunteers,and our tireless officials who keep the day running smoothly.

“The scene is set for an outstanding series, and I look forward to everyone heading to Ceduna for the next round.”

For a full list of round results and championship standings for all classes head to

Round 2 of the 2015 Peter Stevens Motorcycles South Australian MX Championship heads to Ceduna on the 13th of June.

The 2015 series rounds are:

•       Round 1 - Murray Bridge – May 2/3 –South Coast MX

•       Round 2 – Ceduna  – June 13/14 – West Coast MCC

•       Round 3 – Keith - July 25/26 – Keith and Districts MCC

•       Round 4 - Renmark – August 15/16  – Riverland JMCC

•       Round 5 – Gillman – September 5/6 – Motocross Riders Association (MRA)

Further information contact:               Chris McArdle,General Manager, Motorcycling SA 0408 928 548

Next Article 2015 SA MX State Series Club Team Challenge