antalya escort bayan
bodrum escort
bokep barat
escort cesme escort denizli
kurtkoy escort
erotik film
ankara escort
Free Desi Scandal gratis porno puttanahd pretoporno
Team SA 2018 heading to the Australian Junior MX Championships named!

Team SA 2018 heading to the Australian Junior MX Championships named!

This year’s 2018 KTM AJMX will take place at the Coastal Motocross Club in Penguin, Tasmania (September 29 – October 6). The KTM AJMX is the apex of junior motocross competition in Australia and this year’s eagerly anticipated event at the well-equipped Coastal track will provide plenty of action and excitement when it showcases the stars of tomorrow. The week-long event will see international hopefuls, defending champions and a deep pool of talent test their skills.

Coastal Motocross Club President Stuart Weller said the club is looking forward to hosting the AJMX after successfully contributing to past events in Tasmania such as the 2015 Australian Four Day Enduro (A4DE).

Weller is excited to host the event; “The KTM AJMX will provide an excellent opportunity for juniors to compete against the best talent within Australia and visiting international riders, at our venue.

“It’s a huge honour for our club, it’s the first time since 2004 we last had a Junior National Championship. We had applied to host the AJMX championship for the last two years and we were successful on our second attempt, which is a great get for our club and the state of Tasmania.

“We have a great committee formed and we are tracking really well leading up to September 29, and with the weather we have our fingers and toes crossed we get six days of great Tasmanian spring weather,” finished Weller.

SA MX has selected a very strong team backed by some great results from our riders, like Ryder Woodrow who also has a Victorian Championship to his name in 2018, with the team being led by our defending Champion from 2017, Alex Larwood, who is also fresh from his ride at the World Junior Championships in Horsham.


2017 saw SA have 2 podium finishes at the Nationals, so the aim this year will be to match or better that, as well as aim for a podium finish in the State Team’s Challenge.


With the best junior MX riders from around the country vying for the coveted Australian Championship, Motorcycling SA would like to congratulate all riders selected to represent SA at these Championships and wish the team all the best and good luck in all of their races!

TEAM SA 2018


Ryder Woodrow (50cc)

Hayden Palazzo (50cc)

Ollie Gear (65cc 7-9)

Jai Hay (65cc 7-9)

Thomas Lambert (65cc 10-u12 & 85cc 9-u12)

Wil Carpenter (65cc 10-u12 & 85cc 9-u12)

Taj Gow-Smith (85cc 12-u16 & 125 13-u16)

Jack McLean (85cc 12-u16)

Aimee Butler (85cc 12-u16 Girls)

Chloe Barton (85cc 12-u16 Girls)

Kai Newbold (125cc 13-u16 & 250cc 13-u16)

Rory Hill (250cc 13-u16)

Alex Larwood (125cc 13-u16 & 250cc 13-u16) (not pictured)


Team Manager; Robyn Kitchen

Coach; Jordon Waters


Previous Article SA Trial Championships Review