antalya escort bayan
bodrum escort
bokep barat
escort cesme escort denizli
kurtkoy escort
erotik film
ankara escort
Free Desi Scandal gratis porno puttanahd pretoporno
SA Trial Championships Review
/ Categories: State News

SA Trial Championships Review

Well, that's The Hell Team & Oset Bikes Downunder 2018 SA Trial Championships run and won, and on the awesome rocks of Barina at Eden Valley. Run by the Keyneton MCC, the Club once again ran a great SA Trial Championships, with thanks to Paul Arnott's The Hell Team and Peter Goddard's Oset Bikes Downunder for their great support of the event, and of trails in South Australia.

10 different sections were set for each day for the 2018 Championships, with A, B & C Grades having 4 laps to complete each day, with all the other grades having 5 laps, and under sunny but windy conditions all riders, as well as minders and parents complimented on the sections, as well as the short loop which made it ideal for spectators to see the action.

A couple of grades had sections that were perhaps a touch easy, but this made it a mind game as well, as one slip could cost the rider any chance of a Championship, with the Championships putting forward 2 great highlights, the Junior B stars of the future, and all of the juniors turning it on in the senior classes!

In the Junior B classes, Boys and Girls, Ashley Barwick (Girls) and Harry Peterson (Boys) were the respective winners, but in the overall Ashley got the bragging rights by a single point over Harry, 15 – 16, after 100 sections over the 2 days. On day 2 Ashley went very close to a ‘clean’ day, only losing a single point, while Harry lost 3 in, what were thought to be, harder sections than day 1.

Also look to the other Junior B’s, who all rode out of their skins all weekend in future years, as they continue to improve at an amazing rate – Hayley Stephen, Brooke Hewitt, Tommy Eardley, Isaac Shultz, Oliver & Harry Lancaster and Ashton & Cooper Harry – the future certainly looks bright!

But, before these youngsters steal all the headlines, there are also some amazing junior riders riding in the senior classes, and managed to upstage there senior competition over the weekend, with Alex Cowan, Josh Rees & Haydon Barwick finishing 3rd, 4th & 5th in B Grade, while Patrick Hewitt, Cameron Gerhardy and Hayden Eardley swept the C Grade podium – AND – Lillie Yiatrou took out the Open Women’s Championship, with fellow juniors Alisha Harry & Victoria’s Bridie Sutton in 3rd & 5th.

This was also the first time that all 5 in the Open Women’s Class were riding the blue line, which may be a record for a Women’s Class for any event in Australia outside of the Australian Championships.

Congratulations to all of our 2018 SA Champions, who are;
A Grade & 2018 SA#1; Adrian Harry
A Grade Sidecar; Chris Schultz & Stuart Gerhardy
Open Women; Lillie Yiatrou (junior)
B Grade; Tom Lancaster
B Grade Sidecar; Andrew Earl & Steve Sparkes
C Grade; Patrick Hewitt (junior)
Veterans; Brenton Hogan
Clubman; Brenton Rogers
Historic White; Brian Lang
Junior A Boys; Clay Burnett
Junior A Girls; Charlotte Cowan
Junior B Boys; Harry Peterson
Junior B Girls; Ashley Barwick

Huge congratulations must go to the Keyneton MCC and their current ‘Prez’, Christopher Paunola, who led by example all weekend, Craig & Jo AhrensGreg Knight and Melissa Rogers who also put in a huge effort, as did Tanja Warnest and Wendy Holmes with the great catering.

Thanks also to Scott RichardsonTyler HoganRob WhitePeter Arnold and Tom Lancaster for their efforts, with officiating, section setting and entries & scoring - and lastly - thanks to Bruce & Sam Verrall for once again allowing Trials SA to play on their rocks, Barina was awesome as always.

The Keyneton MCC would also like to give a VERY SPECIAL shout out to the observers who worked their backsides off over the weekend, with the lack of observers on both days the only disappointment in a time where it is getting harder to find volunteers, but a huge thanks to those who did give up their time, if not for you the event would not have happened! 


All photo credits – Trentino Priori (with thanks)


Previous Article KTM AJMX COMING TO SOUTH OZ IN 2019!
Next Article Team SA 2018 heading to the Australian Junior MX Championships named!