escort cesme escort denizli
gaziantep escort antep escort
ankara escort
kurtkoy escort


bokep barat
bodrum escort stepson porn movies Full HD 1080p porn european Porn ------- watch porn hd Xvideos com كاميرا خفية xxx Muslim best homemade porn videos deutsche frau fick Tettona sudamericana, gran puttana bengali boudi xxx pic
The 2018 South Australian Road Race Championships Round 1 Wrap
/ Categories: State News, Club News, Road Race

The 2018 South Australian Road Race Championships Round 1 Wrap

Media Release

For Immediate Release –

The 2018 South Australian Road Race Championships Round 1 Wrap


The 2018 South Australian Road Race Championships roared back into action over the weekend at Mallala Motorsport Park, and the racing did not disappoint in great conditions. With over 50 competitors taking part in the event, it was great to see some new faces shining with great results as well as seeing the juniors return to the track improving on their skills from last year.


It was great to see former Red Bull Rookie and Moto 3 rider Arthur Sissis return to racing in South Australia taking out the Superbike class win, Ty Lynch took out the Supersport class win for the day, Other class wins went to Duncan Lynch in the Pre Modern class, Paul Vanderheiden took out the Naked bike class, Michael Villani stormed to the win in the Limited class and in the future of the sport class the Juniors Declan Carberry kicked off his 2018 state title defence by taking out this class win.

In conjunction to the state title championship there were support class featuring the inaugural Women’s cup trophy a great initiative to encourage more women out to race, great riding by the girls with close battles between Laura Bailey and Veronica Hinds all day, Laura came away with the win in the end. The Reece Bancell Trophy was won by Jason Ware on his Kawasaki, the Steve Martin/ Peter Kerr Cup was won by Ty Lynch. For all timing from the day’s racing head over to Orion Timing


A massive effort has gone into the series in the background, all volunteers offering their time to build a fantastic series for Road Race in South Australia. Well done to all involved and thank you for your efforts.


The next round heads South East to the picturesque track at McNamara Park, Mount Gambier over Easter on the 31st March & 1st April. Supp Regs are now out, so get those entries in.


2018 South Australian Road Championship run in conjunction with the Anytime Fitness- Elizabeth CAFNIX Superbike Series:

RD 1: Mallala Motorsport Park- 10th-11th February

RD 2: Mac Park, Mount Gambier- 31st March- 1st April

RD 3: The Bend Motorsport Park- 1st- 2nd September

RD 4: Mac Park, Mount Gambier- 29th- 30th September

RD 5: The Bend Motorsport Park- 3rd-4th November


Check out the great list of local sponsors that have jumped on board as series and event sponsors. We would like to thank these business for all their support for the upcoming season, make sure you support these businesses that support us!

Phoenix Motorcycle Club and Cafe Racer Club would like to announce our 2018 main series sponsors and event sponsors;
Anytime Fitness Elizabeth - CAFNIX Superbike Series 2018

South Australian State Titles;
Anytime Fitness Elizabeth
Unitech building services
Natalie Vanderheiden Women’s cup
Villani Jewellers
Ricci floor sanding
SA Motorcycles
Underground design
Moto Riders Choice
Les Rowe and associates
Auldana Foundations
Abruzzo è Molise Concrete Pumping
Radskills Driver Training
Motorcycling SA Inc.
Mallala Motorsport Park



For all media enquiries and interview requests, please contact;

Kate Pitt

Motorcycling SA

08 8332 9000


Previous Article The 2018 South Australian Road Race Championships gearing up for a huge year
Next Article Motorcycling SA Relaunches the search for Elite riders