escort cesme escort denizli
gaziantep escort antep escort
ankara escort
kurtkoy escort


bokep barat
bodrum escort stepson porn movies Full HD 1080p porn european Porn ------- watch porn hd Xvideos com كاميرا خفية xxx Muslim best homemade porn videos deutsche frau fick Tettona sudamericana, gran puttana bengali boudi xxx pic
2015 Motorcycling SA Night of Champions & Hall Of Fame Nominations Open
/ Categories: State News

2015 Motorcycling SA Night of Champions & Hall Of Fame Nominations Open

Plans are in full swing for the 2015 Motorcycling SA Night of Champions. Coming off a success of last year’s newly formatted evening, plans are being put in place to once again to build on this success.

The 2015 Night of Champions will be held at the Festival Function Centre located on Findon Road, Findon, on Saturday 28 November.  This location will provide the event with more access, enabling additional bikes on display, screens and importantly areas for guests to mingle throughout the night.

Motorcycling SA is excited to offer a great evening that is fun and informative whilst celebrating our great sport and honouring not only our state & national champions, but also our fantastic volunteers that make the sport possible. 

Once again Motorcycling SA will be inducting a new members to the Motorcycling SA Hall of Fame.  New inductees will join 2014 members, John Boulger (Speedway), Jack Young (Speedway) & Murray Williams (MX Sidecar).  The ceremony last year capped off a fantastic evening and really highlight the talent that South Australia has produced. 

Nominations are now open for the 2015 Motorcycling SA Hall Of Fame, and we are now calling for the our association to start thinking about who would be a well deserving recipient the highest honour in. The Hall of Fame has been established as the most prestigious award a rider or general member can receive. 

Specific criteria applies to the eligibility for the Hall of Fame, and a defined process for considering applications and ultimately determining the inductees. 
Nominations can be made in the following two categories:

• Athlete/ Competitor (Riders or Passengers)
• General Members (Non Competitor) i.e. Administrator, coach or official, team manager, crew or engineer.

If you or your club know of a rider or general member that you believe to fit the criteria, please complete the official application from and send back to Kate Pitt via or post to

Motorcycling SA
251 The Parade
Beulah Park, SA, 5067

For the Criteria & Nomination Forms head over to the Honor board to download these- 

Nominations are now open until COB Friday 4th September

Nominations will also be open for other awards to clubs next week.  

For any further information please contact the office 08 8332 9000

Previous Article South Australia’s Junior Motocross Stars Rail Ceduna Sand
Next Article 2015 Peter Stevens South Australian Motocross Championship Hits the Midway Point At Keith This Weekend