antalya escort bayan
bodrum escort
kurtkoy escort
ankara escort
escort cesme escort denizli
bokep barat
asyabahis maltcasino olabahis olabahis
istanbul rus escort

Sports Managers and Discipline Committees

Sports Managers

Sports Managers are Board appointed individuals who are chartered with the responsibility to assist the growth, development and operation of each discipline.  In general they are assisted by a discipline committee or advisory group.   

Motocross:  SA MX Panel

Phone: 08 8332 9000


Expression of Interest: SA MX Panel


Are you passionate about the future of South Australian Motocross, would you like to be involved in making it all happen? Motorcycling SA in conjunction with the SA MX Panel are seeking interested people in joining the SA MX Panel for 2018.


Expression of Interest Forms


Reliability Trials:  John Songailo
Phone:  0407 606 631


Trials:  Position Vacant- 


Sports Manager Nomination Form





Road Race:   SA Road Race Panel; 

Chair – Alessandro Malatesta


Phone: 0407 716 344


Speedway:  Shane Parker


Dirt Track:  Position Vacant


Enduro:  Owen Rothe
Phone:  0428 312 503


Round 3 Contact: 

Rowan Waye: 0431 051 480

Quads:  Mark Baker
Phone:  0408 842 949


Discipline Committees

SA MX Sports Managers - Advisory Committee

  • Michael Breed

Trials Committee

  • Sports Manager: Andrew Warnest
  • Juventus MCC:  Adrian Harry and Paul Collins
  • AJS Moto Trial:  Tony Baughan and Brenton Wundenberg
  • Keyneton MCC:  Greg Knight and Stuart Gerhardy
  • Gawler MCC:  Chris Schultz
  • Velocette MCC:  Ray Robertson

Trials Grading and Coaching Panel

  • Malcolm McKenzie
  • Rob White
  • Brenton Hogan

Road Race Committee

  • Atujara MCC:  Grant Phillips and Richard Metcalf
  • DOCSA:  Mike Hampton and Danny Ahern
  • Phoenix MCC:  Graham Snaith, Mick Fisher and Alessandro Malatesta
  • Café Racers MCC:  Michael Francis, Jeff Lane and Roy Ankan
  • Mt Gambier MCC:  Darren Trotter

Reliability Trials Commmittee

  • Chair/Sports Manager: John Songailo
  • Levis MCC:  Leslie Waye and Phil Altschwager
  • 24 Hour Trial:  Chris Caust and Maria Caust
  • Atujara MCC:  Robert Francis
  • Keyneton MCC:  Matthew Neldner and Tyson Rohrlach
  • Velocette MCC:  Shaun Kerin and Brett Farr
  • Gawler MCC:  Simon Haydon and Wesley Haydon
  • SAPMAC:  Di Nicholas and Paul Nicholas
  • Morgan MCC:  Robert Williamson

Enduro Committee

  • Sports Manager:  Owen Rothe
  • SAORC Executive:  Ian Haylock, RowanWaye, Tristan Throup, Adam Hardin and Peter Rudd
  • Velocette MCC:  Tony Read and Ian Haylock
  • Ariel MCC:  Jason Rampling and Gavin Liu
  • Juventus MCC:  Adam Hardin and Paul Collins
  • Riverland JMCC:  Adam Wright,  Doug Spanos, Trent Shaw and Steve Shaw
  • Keyneton MCC:  Peter Rudd, Rowan Waye and Tristan Throup
  • Gawler MCC:  Simon Haydon and Andy Haydon 
  • Timing Personnel:  Daniel Humby, Adam Guerin and Adam Hardin