escort cesme escort denizli
gaziantep escort antep escort
ankara escort
kurtkoy escort


bokep barat
bodrum escort stepson porn movies Full HD 1080p porn european Porn ------- watch porn hd Xvideos com كاميرا خفية xxx Muslim best homemade porn videos deutsche frau fick Tettona sudamericana, gran puttana bengali boudi xxx pic

State News



Do you have someone in your Club, or know of someone who has spent a good part of their life involved in our great sport, and at any level, local, national or international??

Author: MSAAdmin/Thursday, September 13, 2018/Categories: State News, Club News

Have they contributed an outstanding amount of time and effort to making sure our great sport progresses and the riders have all benefited from these efforts?

If so, then perhaps they need to be nominated for the Frank Franklin Trophy, which will be presented at the annual MSA Night of Champions, to be held this year on November 24th.

This is South Australian motorcycle sports most prestigious individual award for 'off bike' involvement in our sport, and since its inception has been won by some of SA’s hardest working and most unassuming motorcycle identities – and from all disciplines of motorcycle sport as well! 

In memory of Motorcycling SA Life Member, the late Frank Franklin, and donated to Motorcycling SA by the Velocette MCC the trophy is awarded for an "outstanding contribution to motorcycle sport in South Australia."

To be awarded the ‘Frank’ truly means that the recipient has made a significant, and lasting, impression on motorcycling in SA.

Nomination forms can be found through this link HERE



1988         LAURIE FOX                                1999         CHRIS PEAKE

1989         ALAN WALLIS                              2007         LINDSAY ‘COWBOY’ WAY

1990         PETER SPARKES                        2008         PAUL WRIGHT

1991         NAT SAUNDERS                          2009

1992         JACK McQUILLAN                       2010         CHRIS CAUST

1993         BRIAN ‘NIP’ KUERSCHNER        2011         GIL HARRIS

1994         DARRELL ROWE                         2012         MURRAY ‘MUZZ’ TUNE

1995         JOHN RICHARDSON                   2013         PAUL ‘ROCKY’ WARREN

1996         PHIL FRANKLIN                           2014         LINDA HARRIS

1997         GEORGE ROBERTSON              2016         RICK DOWSETT

1998         JOHN TAYLOR                             2017         GREG KNIGHT


Number of views (762)/Comments (0)

© 2014 - 2015 by Motorcycling South Australia